Contact our windows division

 

Telephone

 

01359 244299

 

 

 

 

Fax

 

01359 244220
01359 244232

 

 

 

 

Address

 

Portico GB Ltd

Unit 9
Woolpit Business Park
Windmill Avenue
Woolpit
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP30 9UP

 

Window Contacts

 

Gavin Clayton

Operations Manager

gavin.clayton@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 103

Mob: 07717858684

 

Jason Campbell

Commercial Manager

jason.campbell@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 110

Mob: 07884 267392

 

Barry Vincent

Purchasing Manager

barry.vincent@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 111

 

Baden Holmes

Estimating Manager

baden.holmes@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 114

 

Aaron Cobbold

Estimator

aaron.cobbold@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 123

 

Michael Yancy

Estimator

michael.yancy@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 112

 

Mark Baker

Senior Contracts Manager

mark.baker@porticogb.com

Mob: 07884 267389

 

Adam Sainsbury

Contracts Manager

adam.sainsbury@porticogb.com

Mob: 07717 858683

 

Kevin Clarke

Completions Coordinator

kevin.clarke@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 106

 

Dawn Hobbs

Administration assistant

dawn.hobbs@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 125

 

Selina Sutton

Installations and After Sales Coordinator

selina.sutton@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 101

 

Executive Contacts

 

Phil Martin

Managing Director

phil.martin@porticogb.com

 

Fiona Williams

Financial Director

fiona.williams@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 108

 

 

 

 

Customer Care Contacts

 

Jason Warren

Customer Care Manager

jason.warren@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 121

 

Lauren Sutton

After Care Administrator

lauren.sutton@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 115

 

 

 

 

Accounts Contact

 

Helen Campbell

Accounts Assistant

helen.campbell@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 109

 

 

 

 
 
Portico GB Limited

 

Home     |     Privacy Policy     |     Site Map

 

2016 all rights reserved     |     Website design by Stress Productions