Contact our wardrobes division

 

Telephone

 

01359 244299

 

 

 

 

Fax

 

01359 244220
01359 244232

 

 

 

 

Address

 

Portico GB Ltd

Unit 9
Woolpit Business Park
Windmill Avenue
Woolpit
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP30 9UP

 

Wardrobe Contacts

 

Oliver Hart

Commercial Manager

oliver.hart@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 122

Mob: 07884267391

 

Chris Stacey

Installations Manager

chris.stacey@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 104

 

Liam Bolton

Site Supervisor

liam.bolton@porticogb.com

Mob: 07766466075
 

Martin Atkinson

Site Supervisor

martin.atkinson@porticogb.com

Mob: 07393017107

 

Jade Mortlock-Curtis

Estimator

jade.mortlock-curtis@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 124

 

Billy Peck

Apprentice Estimator

billy.peck@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 126

 

Laura Wells

Wardrobes Administrator

laura.wells@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 105

 

Executive Contacts

 

Phil Martin

Managing Director

phil.martin@porticogb.com

 

Fiona Williams

Financial Director

fiona.williams@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 108

 

 

 

 

Customer Care Contacts

 

Jason Warren

Customer Care Manager

jason.warren@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 121

 

Lauren Sutton

After Care Administrator

lauren.sutton@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 115

 

 

 

 

Accounts Contact

 

Helen Campbell

Accounts Assistant

helen.campbell@porticogb.com

Tel: 01359 244299 Ext: 109

 

 

 
 
Portico GB Limited

 

Home     |     Privacy Policy     |     Site Map

 

2016 all rights reserved     |     Website design by Stress Productions